Up Metalshots


Social Media

If you want to leave a message please go to our Facebook page. If you like our Website, please like us on Facebook :)

Crew / Info / Credits

Crew / Info / Credits
Reports

Reports
Bands
OpenAirFestivals
 
Agenda
Welcome to METALSHOTS, a photosite with impressions of all kind of Metalmeetings
all over Europe, but most of them in the Netherlands and Germany.

After a short break we are back! Fully charged and ready to expand focus on concerts in Germany (Region around Köln).

Expected gigs and festivals on Metalshots (with reservations)

Jun 23 (Fri) Anathema, Caligula's Horse Doornroosje-Nijmegen (NL)

Jul 12 (Wed) Sepultura, Aborted, Evil Invaders Essigfabrik-Köln (D)

Aug 10-12 Party San Open Air Schlotheim (D)

Sep 14 (thu) Metallica Lanxess Arena-Köln (D)

Sep 18 (Mon) Ritchie Kotzen Luxor-Köln (D)

Sep 25 (Mon) Satyricon Turock-Essen (D)

Sep 28 (Thu) The Crüxshadows Luxor-Köln (D)

Oct 11 (Wed) Graveyard Essigfabrik-Köln (D)

Oct 22 (Sun) The Iron Maidens Essigfabrik-Köln (D)

Oct 23 (Mon) Dragonforce Essigfabrik-Köln (D)

Oct 30 (Mon) Leprous Luxor-Köln (D)

Nov 14 (Tue) Epica, Myrarth Essigfabrik-Köln (D)

Nov 16 (Thu) Anathema, Alcest Live Music Hall-Köln (D)

Dec 03 (Sun) Enter Shikari Palladium-Köln (D)

Dec 05 (Tue) Manowar Palladium-Köln (D)

Dec 08 (Fri) HIM Palladium-Köln (D)

See you there ...
 
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports
Last Reports

Created with Jalbum | Metalshots2014 based on Chameleon skin | Help